金算盘免费资料大全

Search skillsforcare.org.uk

金算盘免费资料大全
Top

In this section

Nominated individuals, CEOs and other senior leaders play a critical role in the provision of high-quality, person-centred care.

Our networks offer peer support and a safe place for collaboration with other leaders and managers, as well as with key stakeholders.

If you have any questions or would like any further information, please contact the listed 金算盘免费资料大全 area team colleague who facilitates the network. The networks are only accessible to services based in the area listed as local and regional priorities and discussions are considered during the meetings.

Our area teams are also happy to signpost you to other support available, even if a network isn’t available near you.  

Eastern

NI network

Lee Mummery: Lee.Mummery@skillsforcare.org.uk

Please contact Lee for more information on dates and registration.


CEO network

There is no CEO network available; however, CEOs are welcome to join the Eastern NI network listed above. Please contact Lee for further information or support.

London and South East

NI network

Debbie Boys: Debbie.Boys@skillsforcare.org.uk


 

CEO network

Services across London only.

Lena Cox: Lena.Cox@skillsforcare.org.uk

Please contact Lena for more information on dates and registration.

Midlands

NI network

Shirley Way: Shirley.Way@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

  • Monday 11 March 2024 | 14:00 - 15:30 | 

 

CEO network

There is no CEO network available. Please contact Shirley for further information or support.

North West

NI network

Carol Mitchell: carol.mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

  • Tuesday 5 March 2024 | 13:00 - 15:00 |

 

CEO network

This is a joint network for CEOs and commissioners.

Carol Mitchell: Carol.Mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Please contact Carol for more information on dates and registration.

South West

NI network

Christiana Evans: Christiana.Evans@skillsforcare.org.uk

There is currently no NI network available. We are considering forming one, depending on interest. We are taking expressions of interest from services in the South West to form one; please contact Christiana for further information or support.


 

CEO network

Christiana Evans: Christiana.Evans@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Please contact Christiana for more information on dates and registration

Yorkshire and the Humber and the North East

NI Network

Karen Morse: Karen.Morse@skillsforcare.org.uk



 

CEO Network

Karen Morse: Karen.Morse@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Please contact Karen for more information about this network.